Welkom op de website van Tennis- en Padelclub Maliskamp! Lid worden?

Ledenlijst

Ledenlijst per 13-4-2022

Boris Batjuchin borisbatjuchin@gmail.com Ineke Schaapman Inekeschaapman@home.nl
Jan Beekwilder fam.beekwilder@gmail.com Mike Schalkwijk schalkwijk1@planet.nl
Mario Derks marioderks@@outlook.com Marc Schoonhoven marctil@hotmail.com
Erik van Erp erik@trading.nl
Henri-Jan Staal
hstaal@home.nl
Munde Fris rd.fris-ippel@kpnmail.nl Jan Stekelenburg janstekelenburg@hetnet.nl
Christ Hoedemakers christhoedemakers@gmail.com Phillipp Stropnigg philipp@stropnigg.net
Stef Hovens hovens@ziggo.nl Ted van de Ven tedvandeven@gmail.com
Gerard Koene Koenevandijk@ziggo.nl Johan de Visser j-devisser@home.nl
Ad Loonen a.loonenkl@gmail.com Mark Voets mgmm.voets@gmail.com
Gerrit Muylwijk jengmuylwijk@hotmail.com Guus de Vries guusdevries@home.nl
Evan Peltzer biev@home.nl Aad Wilmink
aad.wilmink@ziggo.nl
Joep Persoons toospersoons@hotmail.com Paul van Zoggel
ans.vanzoggel@hetnet.nl
Paul Ploegmakers paul.ploegmakers@home.nl    
Ruud Roelofs rhmroelofs@hotmail.com